INT. ADAC TRUCK-GRAND-PRIX

15.07. – 17.07.2022

The everyday heroes of the road on legendary asphalt: At the International ADAC Truck-Grand-Prix, a whole industry is meeting year after year. On track, the trucks with their almost 1,000 hp fight fierce duels.
 
At the International ADAC Truck-Grand-Prix, the spotlights are on the giants of the road. The drivers compete in six European Truck Racing Championship races. An exchange of paints is guaranteed during those races on the roughly 3 km spring track.

A highlight in the supporting program of the Truck-Grand-Prix is ​​the IDM Superbike1000, the premier class of the International German Motorcycle Championship. In the IDM, superbikes from BMW, Honda, Kawasaki and Yamaha meet and archieve with their four-cylinder engines  around 220 hp and top speeds of over 300 km/h.

Experience fierce duels on the particularly spectator-friendly sprint track.

INT. ADAC TRUCK-GRAND-PRIX

15.07. – 17.07.2022

Die Alltagshelden der Straße auf legendärem Asphalt: Beim Internationalen ADAC Truck-Grand-Prix trifft sich Jahr für Jahr eine ganze Branche, auf der Strecke liefern die rund 1000-PS-starken Trucks knallharte Duelle.

Beim Internationalen ADAC Truck-Grand-Prix richten sich die Scheinwerfer auf die Giganten der Straße. Sechs Mal gehen die Piloten der Truck-Racing-Europameisterschaft an den Start. Lackaustausch ist bei den Rennen auf der rund 3 Kilometer langen Sprintstrecke garantiert. 

Ein Highlight im Rahmenprogramm des Truck-Grand-Prix ist die IDM Superbike1000, die Königsklasse der Internationalen Deutschen Motorradmeisterschaft. In der IDM treffen Superbikes von BMW, Honda, Kawasaki und Yamaha aufeinander und erreichen mit ihren Vierzylindermotoren rund 220 PS und Topspeeds von über 300 km/h.

Erlebe harte Zweikämpfe auf der besonders zuschauerfreundlichen Sprintstrecke.

Vielen Dank für Dein Feedback!